District Accountability


Welcome to the District Accountability page. Here you will find our by-laws, agendas, minutes from meetings and our voting board members.

Chair-Katie Hays

Email: katie@haysandstrode.com

KH Headshot

Vice-Chair Parents - Brisa Chavez

Email: bchavez@garfield‐county.com

Vice-Chair Staff - 


Other voting members:

Kris Coombs - kcoombs@q.com
Gene Duran - duran.ea@gmail.com
Holly Davis - hollyercdavis@gmail.com
Mely Irigoyen - melyirigoyen14@gmail.com 
Bertha Lopez - taborlopez1@yahoo.com
Liz Ramirez - liz@valleysettlement.org
Gina Thompson - gina_thompson15@hotmail.com
Mandy Wells - mwells@garfieldre2.net
Larry Brady - lbrady@garfieldre2.net
Non-Certified Staff Member - Ed Weiss - ed@edweisscpa.com

Community Business/Industry Member - Vacant
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.